Scientific Authority members

  • Dr Ernst Baard (Cape Nature)
  • Ms Noluthando Bam (Eastern Cape Department of Economic Development, Environmental Affairs and Tourism)
  • Ms Thea Carroll (Department of Environmental Affairs)
  • Mr Nacelle Collins (Free State Department of Economic Development, Tourism and Environment Affairs)
  • Prof John Donaldson (South African National Biodiversity Institute)
  • Mr Johan Eksteen (Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency)
  • Dr Jean Harris (Ezemvelo KwaZulu-Natal Wildlife)
  • Dr Mike Knight (South African National Parks)
  • Mr Johan Kruger (Limpopo Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism)
  • Ms Sonja Meintjes (Department of Environmental Affairs)
  • Ms Hermien Roux (North West Department of Economic Development, Environment, Conservation and Tourism)
  • Ms Elsabe Swart (Northern Cape Department of Environment and Nature Conservation)
  • Dr Adrian Tordiffe (National Zoological Gardens of South Africa)
  • Dr Craig Whittington-Jones (Gauteng Department of Agriculture and Rural Development)
Last updated on 13 September 2016
Copyright 2017 © SANBI | All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions